Your browser does not support JavaScript!

SD West River Huddles

The Fellowship of Christian Athletes engages coaches and athletes to grow in their faith and sport.

Get In Touch

List will be updated as huddles are certified:

Black Hills State University                           LeahSzabla- leah.szabla@gmail.com

Wall High School                                          Ashley Kier - Ashley.Kier@k12.sd.us

South Dakota School of Mines                     Alexis Long - alexis.long@mines.sdsmt.edu

Lead-Deadwood High School                     Joe Williams- Joe.Williams@k12.sd.us

Lead-Deadwood Middle School                  Samantha Grant- Samantha.Grant@k12.sd.us

Spearfish High School                                

Rapid City Christian High School                Ron McLaughlin- mac5_2jc@hotmail.com  

St. Thomas Moore High School                  Nick Durham -  ndurham@rccss.org

Eastside Rapid City MS Huddle                  Ted Standing Soldier- tsoldier@fca.org

White River FCA                                          Kendra Becker - kendra.becker@k12.sd.us

Kadoka FCA                                                Chad Eisenbraun- Chad.Eisenbraun@k12.sd.us

Stevens High School                                   Luis Usera- maddompark@gmail.com

Southwest Middle School                            Grace Weeks grace14weeks@yahoo.com

West Middle School                                    Matt Price left7885@gmail.com

Central High School                                    Maddie Avery-averym1524@gmail.com

Hot Springs FCA                                         Melissa Vande Stroet- mellisavande@gmail.com

Edgemont FCA                                            Shane Miller- pilotshane06@gmail.com

Sturgis FCA                                                 Kamette Keffeler-Kamette.Keffeler@k12.sd.us

Huddle Leaders: 

For information on FCA and What an FCA Huddle looks like on the campus visit FCACampus101.com

For a great resource for games, talks, bible studies and ideas visit FCAResources.com

Interesting in Volunteering with FCA, the first step is to fill out an FCA Ministry Leader Application